E.K. Wimmer - WAVES (E.P.) 2017


1. Waves

2. Say You'll Wait

3. I'll Change for You

4. Darling I Know


All tracks written, recorded and produced by E.K. Wimmer at Seducella Studios Casper, Wyoming

All instruments and vocals performed by E.K. Wimmer except*

*Waves: back-up vocals and keyboards by Andy Mason recorded at Studio 21 Santa Fe, New Mexico


Mixed and mastered by Brandon Schulte at Gourmet Sleaze Studios Casper, Wyoming


Cover photo by Krista Maxine Barnish

Inside photo by Maria Rose Wimmer